McCall Logo

Guest Reviews

Please rate your overall satisfaction with your recent stay with Premier Properties USVI.

Reviewed: 08/06/2022

Adrienne Smith

Reviewed: 05/19/2022


Property Manager: 
Robin is awesome, answers her phone and gets the answers quickly

Property:
Bella Breeze of granada Del Mar is the best condo on the island, with beach only steps away, the only reason i won't tell my friends is so that the availability will still be for me.

View Property: Granada del Mar Bella Breeze

Marie

Reviewed: 05/10/2022


Property Manager:
Very good.

Property:
The property was beautifully situated on the North shore with a great view of the water. The condo was very quiet. The walls are so solid I hardly heard any sounds from outside or from neighboring units. The beds are extremely comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed and the bathrooms were lovely and very clean. The living area had a generous round dining table with four comfortable chairs - great for eating and playing cards! The living room had a couch and two very comfy chairs. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this location and Premier Properties.

View Property: Granada del Mar Sea Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums

Beautiful Place!

Reviewed: 05/09/2022

Chuck

Reviewed: 04/22/2022


Property Manager:
Appreciated the great communication that we had with Robin Bass.

Property
Very comfortable villa and great setting at the Reef Condos.

View Property: The Reef Condominium The Hole in One by The Sea!

Ashlee

Reviewed: 04/13/2022


Property Manager:
We have rented other houses/condos across the US and I can honestly say that I have never had the level of customer service that Robin provided. She is amazing and we are so grateful for all that she did for our family.

Property:
This was a wonderful place for our family to spend a much needed vacation. We loved the waves, the sunrises, the constant breeze. We will cherish our memories that this vacation and this home provided us with.

View Property: Granada del Mar Sea Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums

Becky

Reviewed: 04/10/2022


Property Manager:
Robin, our property manager, was friendly, engaging, professional, and always accessible. She brings a lot of joy to her work and those who interact with her.

Property:
Everyone had their privacy with lots of space. Additionally, the main gathering rooms were large enough that when we wanted to have the whole family together, we could do so without feeling cramped. The ability to entertain inside and outside with great ease was most enjoyable.

View Property: East End Casa Fiesta

Sandra

Reviewed: 04/08/2022


Property Manager:
Robin and her team were amazing and very helpful

Property:
The grounds were amazing the slat water pool was a bonus

View Property: East End Paradise Solitude

Chris

Reviewed: 03/26/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was exceptional! I have never been so informed about a rental property prior to arriving. Made the vacation so much more relaxing.

Property:
Perfect location. So close to Christianstead and only 20 minutes from Fredriksted. We felt very safe. The property had everything you could want. Plush towels, soft sheets, beach chairs, and beautiful evenings looking at Buck island and the lights of Christianstead.

View Property: Granada del Mar Bella Breeze

Daniel

Reviewed: 03/25/2022


Property Manager:
Thank you, Robin. We had a great stay in VI!

View Property: Gentle Winds Villa Mango

Mitchell

Reviewed: 03/19/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Property:
The property was great and the Goat Soup and Whiskey Restaurant on the property was an added bonus.

View Property: Coakley Bay Condominiums Caribbean Dream

Chad

Reviewed: 03/04/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was very helpful in every aspect of the renting process

Property:
House was set up with everything u would need for.

View Property: East End Paradise Solitude

Jeff

Reviewed: 03/02/2022


Property Manager:
We love working with Robin Bass.

Property:
We love Gentle Winds and have been coming for ten years. We enjoy this condo very much.

View Property: Gentle Winds Villa Mango

Patrick

Reviewed: 02/15/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was very helpful with the whole process, especially having a call with us a few days before we left to make sure we had everything ready, especially the covid testing procedure. She also was able to quickly help us when we had trouble with the lock to get in, our fault for not understanding how lock boxes work but now we know.

Property:
Property was beautiful and we really appreciated the easy access to the beach. We appreciated all the little notes and instructions all around the condo to help understand where everything was and how to use it. Just a note that the decorative panel below the master bath sink had a tendency to fall out so we had to put it back in more than once. And we already let Robin know the blender's o-ring needs to be replaced. Otherwise everything worked very well.

View Property: Granada del Mar Bella Breeze

Ross

Reviewed: 02/11/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was amazing and made everything easy

Property:
Love this place. May buy a unit here as it has everything you need

View Property: Coakley Bay Condominiums Caribbean Dream

Bob

Reviewed: 01/30/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was helpful and friendly.

Property:
Serenity by the Sea is the perfect USVI retreat. Great snorkeling right out front, great pool, quiet, safe and most of all... beautiful.

View Property: Frederiksted Serenity by the Sea

Beautiful place!

Reviewed: 01/28/2022

Maritza

Reviewed: 01/23/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was so knowledgeable about the area. She made me feel safe a comfortable from the start. She had wonderful advice and I am glad we had her.

Property:
We loved it and are afraid to share this with anyone lol.

View Property: Cruzan Princesse Condominiums Ocean Oasis

All was excellent!

Reviewed: 01/09/2022


Property Manager:
All was excellent.

Property Charming:
Comfortable. Convenient. Very generous supplies and furnishings.

View Property: Gentle Winds Villa Mango

Elsie

Reviewed: 01/06/2022


Property Manager:
Robin Bass was wonderful!

Property:
Enjoyed the cleanliness, view and spacious layout!

View Property: Gentle Winds Ocean Front Paradise

Donna

Reviewed: 01/04/2022


Property Manager:
Robin was fantastic and so helpful and Barry's delivery service from CostuLess was outstanding! He was so responsive, and took care of everything we needed at the condo.

Property:
Thanks to Premier Properties, we were able to enjoy a wonderful family vacation in St. Croix!

View Property: Pelican Cove Condominiums Pelican Cove Condominiums!

Molly

Reviewed: 12/14/2021


Property Manager:
Easy to reach and very knowledgable

Property:
The only complaint we had was the TV was not working well. The picture quality was poor, it appears the TV should be replaced as we tried adjusting the picture with no success. It was not really an issue for us as we didn't watch much TV but other guests may be disappointed.

View Property: Granada del Mar Sea Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums

Roger

Reviewed: 12/11/2021


Property Manager:
Robin is great and the accomodations were as described. An excellent setup for privacy between the 2 bedroom and the living room

View Property: The Reef Condominium The Hole in One by The Sea!

Joanne

Reviewed: 12/02/2021


Property Manager:
Robin was very informed on the actual experience that she had been working on for us!

Property:
The most comfortable accommodations, with absolutely perfect views of the morning sunrise , that I've ever seen! Accommodations were very disabled oriented. Perfect walk in shower with all the necessary grab bars etc provided! Air conditioning was also very customer oriented, and we were always very impressed & comfortable!

View Property: ST. C Condominium Cruzan Sanity

Brian

Reviewed: 11/09/2021


Property Manager:
Robin was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Property:
We will be back again!

View Property: Pelican Cove Condominiums Pelican Cove Condominiums!

Brian

Reviewed: 11/09/2021


Property Manager:
Robin was great!

Property:
Property was wonderful!

View Property: Pelican Cove Condominiums Pelican Cove Condominiums!

Anonymous

Reviewed: 11/08/2021


Property Manager:
Prior to coming we had a video chat with the manager which was such a great touch. Weve stayed at many AirBnBs and have not had that before. It was really helpful to have our questions answered before arriving! The whole family gives Maddies 5 stars!!

Property:
Maddies Oasis was a fantastic place to stay! The location made for quick access to quite a few beaches and easy travel to the rest of the island. We loved the layout of Maddies, with my husband and I coming with our two kids it allowed for privacy for us while the kids also felt like they had their own little hideaway. The view is spectacular, we prefer to have a scenic placement on the island vs direct beach access and Maddies provided just that! The kitchen was accommodated with everything we needed to cook. The spacious showers were fantastic! Prior to coming we had a video chat with the manager which was such a great touch. Weve stayed at many AirBnBs and have not had that before. It was really helpful to have our questions answered before arriving! The whole family gives Maddies 5 stars!!

View Property: Villa Madeleine Maddie`s Oasis

Valeria

Reviewed: 08/08/2021


Property Manager:
The team is amazing and handles everything professionally.

Property:
Everything was great , just wish there was a bar / restaurant closer to The Reef that was open everyday and later than 8/9 pm

View Property: The Reef Condominium The Hole in One by The Sea!

Anonymous

Reviewed: 08/01/2021


Property:
My husband and I stayed at the beautiful Maddies Oasis in April 2021. We had a wonderful time in this lovely, private villa. We went with another couple, and we enjoyed the second, private bedroom and bathroom which had its own entrance that opened out to the pool The views from the villa were amazing and the villa is just as pictured and well stocked with everything you need for a beach get away. The Villa is in fantastic condition, and it is a quick drive to wonderful beaches, great restaurants and activities. It was also nice to enjoy meals on the patio overlooking the ocean.

View Property: Villa Madeleine Maddie`s Oasis

Lionel

Reviewed: 07/30/2021


Property Manager:
We have worked with Robin for each of our three trips to St Croix. She is always friendly and easy to contact.

Property:
We Always Love our stays on the island. Bella Breeze lived up to our expectations. We look forward to our next trip to our Favorite vacation place, St Croix, and working with Robin again!

View Property: Granada del Mar Bella Breeze

Sarah

Reviewed: 06/10/2021


Property Manager
easy, efficient, responsive

Property:
We love Villa Mango. It is comfortable and elegant. It is breezy with beautiful views. We loved the amenities at Gentle Winds--the ping pong, the common area, beach and pool. It is a nice place to walk in the mornings. It was a luxurious vacation and wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you!

View Property: Gentle Winds Villa Mango

Christine

Reviewed: 05/12/2021


Property:
St Croix is a beautiful Island for vacation. The North shore is spectacular. The very best location on the North shore for vacation is at Gentle Winds Condominiums. The fuse are spectacular the beach is beautiful the snorkeling is second to none and the staff is fabulous. Villa Mango overlooks the North shore ocean just outside of Salt River Bay. Sometimes at night we see the bioluminescence when the waves break. Simply breathtaking.

View Property: Gentle Winds Villa Mango

Helene

Reviewed: 03/20/2021


Property Manager:
Very amenable - a pleasure.

Property:
Very pleasant - never a bad day in STX. Been coming for 36 years and will continue to enjoy your beautiful island!

View Property: Gentle Winds Ocean Front Paradise

Peter

Reviewed: 11/28/2020


Property Manager:
Robin was great! Everything we needed was explained either in person over our zoom call prior to our trip or detailed in the information at the property. We got prompt responses during our trip even when we had simple questions like recommendations, etc.

Property:
This property exceeded our expectations! Best part was that we had literally everything that we would need during our stay at a beach condo! Even down to beach chairs, coolers, and full kitchen to cook anything you wanted (bonus was the gas grill) The porch was perfect! Yo could sit in the shade all afternoon and watch/listen to the ocean at your feet! Looking forward to coming back and staying at this same property!

View Property: Granada del Mar Sea Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums

Linda

Reviewed: 02/20/2020


Property Manager:
Robin and Walt are a pleasure to deal with.

Property:
Very enjoyable. Well decorated condo with comfortable appointments, delightful original art, and a convenient, secure location. The condo is large, has an updated kitchen with plenty of equipment for those who wish to cook, and the bath has a step in, tiled shower and two sinks for convenience. We especially appreciated that the furnishings & kitchen equipment allowed us to have friends over comfortably, as one of our party had sprained an ankle and couldn't get around quickly. No steps up or down from the parking lot. The washer, dryer, and dishwasher made life very easy. The direct ocean view and breezes are wonderful.

View Property: ST. C Condominium Cruzan Sanity