Guest Reviews

At Premier Properties USVI we take great pride in hearing what our customers, patrons, renters, and clients have to say about their experience with working with us. Whether you are a home buyer or home seller, looking for investment properties, using our property management or vacation rental services, we are always eager to hear feedback and welcome any info about how your experience was with working with us as your realtor or property manager. Feel free to leave comments below and share info with the Christiansted St. Croix community.
Write a Review
Upper Marlboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Premier Properties is always a great experience. We have used them several times and have been very pleased with the service each time!! Very professional and hospitable!!
Property
I love staying at this property. I love that that is dedicated parking, a pool, laundry, and a great resource guide on services available on the island.
View Property: Dreams Realized of Granada Del Mar Condominiums!
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team is amazing and handles everything professionally.
Property
Everything was great , just wish there was a bar / restaurant closer to The Reef that was open everyday and later than 8/9 pm
View Property: The Hole in One! At The Reef Condos!
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
We have worked with Robin for each of our three trips to St Croix. She is always friendly and easy to contact.
Property
We Always Love our stays on the island. Bella Breeze lived up to our expectations. We look forward to our next trip to our Favorite vacation place, St Croix, and working with Robin again!
View Property: Bella Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Robin was great!
Property
Property was wonderful!
View Property: Pelican Cove Condominiums!
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
easy, efficient, responsive
Property
We love Villa Mango. It is comfortable and elegant. It is breezy with beautiful views. We loved the amenities at Gentle Winds--the ping pong, the common area, beach and pool. It is a nice place to walk in the mornings. It was a luxurious vacation and wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you!
View Property: Villa Mango
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Robin always answered my question in a timely and professional manner.
Property
It was just too short a time in paradise. Everything was wonderful, more than our expectations and we look forward to coming back to the island and your property again.
View Property: Endless Ocean
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
St Croix is a beautiful Island for vacation. The North shore is spectacular. The very best location on the North shore for vacation is at Gentle Winds Condominiums. The fuse are spectacular the beach is beautiful the snorkeling is second to none and the staff is fabulous. Villa Mango overlooks the North shore ocean just outside of Salt River Bay. Sometimes at night we see the bioluminescence when the waves break. Simply breathtaking.
View Property: Villa Mango
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful, answered any and all questions
Property
Nice property, nice location. House had every we needed
View Property: Blue Horizon Villa
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very amenable - a pleasure.
Property
Very pleasant - never a bad day in STX. Been coming for 36 years and will continue to enjoy your beautiful island!
View Property: Ocean Front Paradise
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home with breathtaking views! Thank you to whoever left the beach chairs!! Robin was great to work with and would highly recommend this property to others.
View Property: Blue Horizon Villa
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely love Robin and Walt! They were prompt and helpful and we feel like we got a great deal on the condo we rented!
Property
It was one of our favorite island rentals yet! Definitely the top one on St Croix! Amazing view, and adorable decor!
View Property: Seaside Escape
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding communication, very friendly and accommodating!
Property
One of the best views on the Eastend!!!!
View Property: Blue Horizon Villa
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Robin was great! Everything we needed was explained either in person over our zoom call prior to our trip or detailed in the information at the property. We got prompt responses during our trip even when we had simple questions like recommendations, etc.
Property
This property exceeded our expectations! Best part was that we had literally everything that we would need during our stay at a beach condo! Even down to beach chairs, coolers, and full kitchen to cook anything you wanted (bonus was the gas grill) The porch was perfect! Yo could sit in the shade all afternoon and watch/listen to the ocean at your feet! Looking forward to coming back and staying at this same property!
View Property: Sea Breeze of Granada del Mar Condominiums
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Robin and Walt are a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Very enjoyable. Well decorated condo with comfortable appointments, delightful original art, and a convenient, secure location. The condo is large, has an updated kitchen with plenty of equipment for those who wish to cook, and the bath has a step in, tiled shower and two sinks for convenience. We especially appreciated that the furnishings & kitchen equipment allowed us to have friends over comfortably, as one of our party had sprained an ankle and couldnt get around quickly. No steps up or down from the parking lot. The washer, dryer, and dishwasher made life very easy. The direct ocean view and breezes are wonderful.
View Property: Cruzan Sanity of St. C Condominiums!